Back to All Events

Winter Concert: Beethoven Mass in C Opus. 86

  • Saint Nicholas Collegiate Church 7 Lombard Street Galway Ireland (map)

Galway Choral Association present Beethoven’s Mass in C Opus. 86

Featuring Con Tempo String Quartet & Orchestra and soloists Soprano Sarah Skerrit, Alto Joyce Byrne, Tenor Eoin Hynes, Bass Rory Dunne.

Conductor: Norman Duffy

Earlier Event: December 9
O Holy Night
Later Event: April 14
St. John Passion -J.S. Bach